Peru Organization

Martin Engineering Peru S.R.L.
Calle 2, Lote 7, Mz C,
Urb. Industrial La Merced
Ate Vitarte - Lima - Perú

Phone: +(51-1) 660-4315
Fax: +51-54-274871
ventasperu@martin-eng.com
www.martin-eng.pe


Javier Schmal

Managing Director - Latin America
javiers@martin-eng.com

Javier Schmal has been with Martin Engineering for 17 years serving the Latin American market by providing solutions with innovative and reliable technologies and services for the bulk material handling industries.

Previously, Javier served as Managing Director for Mexico and Brazil, and now as Managing Director for Latin America, he is leading Martin's expansion in the region, improving service and customer experience while developing new markets in Latin America.

Javier has an Electronic and Communication Engineering degree and has a post Graduate degree in Finance and Business Management.

José Eduardo Solimeo

José Eduardo Solimeo

Interim General Manager
solimeo@martin-eng.com

Tatiana Furlan

Tatiana Furlan

Marketing Manager - Latin America
tatianaf@martin-eng.com

Eduardo Espinosa

Eduardo Espinosa

Commercial Manager
eduardob@martin-eng.com

Robert Mejia

Robert Mejia

Finance and Administration Manager
robertm@martin-eng.com

Oleksiy Yakovlenko

Oleksiy Yakovlenko

Operations Supervisor
oleksiyy@martin-eng.com

Wait! Consider Our Free Expert Assistance For Any Technical Decisions...
9 out of 10 customers benefit from our expert advice. We highly suggest you take advantage of this Free Assistance to ensure proper product selection and consideration of all components needed to solve your problem. Use the contact options below to get started!