Brazil Organization

Martin Engineering Brazil
Rua Estacio de Sa, 2104,
Jd Sta Genebra, Campinas,
PO Box 13080-010, SP, Brazil


Organization History

In 1989 the Brazil Business Unit was founded, located in Campinas. In 2011, an additional office was added in Peru. Since then the facility has expanded to just over 55,000 square feet.

The Brazil Business unit employs 205 throughout Brazil, with 145 working in the field directly with customers. 28% of the employees hold degrees in business or engineering, with 7% holding advanced degrees.


Javier Schmal

Managing Director - Latin America
javiers@martin-eng.com

Javier Schmal has been with Martin Engineering for 17 years serving the Latin American market by providing solutions with innovative and reliable technologies and services for the bulk material handling industries.

Previously, Javier served as Managing Director for Mexico and Brazil, and now as Managing Director for Latin America, he is leading Martin's expansion in the region, improving service and customer experience while developing new markets in Latin America.

Javier has an Electronic and Communication Engineering degree and has a post Graduate degree in Finance and Business Management.

José Eduardo Solimeo

José Eduardo Solimeo

Controller South America
solimeo@martin-eng.com

William Valladão

William Valladão

Services & Technical Assistance Manager
williamv@martin-eng.com

Rodrigo Trevenzolli

Rodrigo Trevenzolli

Sales Manager & Engineering Manager
rodrigot@martin-eng.com

Priscylla Mandato

Priscylla Mandato

Processes & Continuous Improvement Manager
priscyllam@martin-eng.com

Tatiana Furlan

Tatiana Furlan

Marketing Manager - Latin America
tatianaf@martin-eng.com

Elizabete Bertoni

Elizabete Bertoni

Human Resources Manager
elisabeteb@martin-eng.com

Cristina Valente

Cristina Valente

IT Supervisor
cristinav@martin-eng.com

Flavio Rego

Flavio Rego

Production Supervisor
flavior@martin-eng.com

Ailton Rampazo

Ailton Rampazo

Controllership Coordinator
ailtonr@martin-eng.com

Thais Urbano

Thais Urbano

Internal Sales Coordinator
thaisu@martin-eng.com

Marco Antonio Monica

Marco Antonio Monica

Engineer Coordinator
marcom@martin-eng.com

Wait! Consider Our Free Expert Assistance For Any Technical Decisions...
9 out of 10 customers benefit from our expert advice. We highly suggest you take advantage of this Free Assistance to ensure proper product selection and consideration of all components needed to solve your problem. Use the contact options below to get started!