Mexico Organization

Martin Engineering Mexico
Calle Retorno El Saucito 1030 Bodega 11
Complejo Industrial El Saucito
CP 31123
Chihuahua, Chih.
Mexico

Phone: +52 (614) 419 17 19
Phone: +52 (614) 419 56 02
Fax: +52 (614) 442 40 89
martinmx@martin-eng.com
www.martin-eng-mx.com


Javier Schmal

Managing Director - Latin America
javiers@martin-eng.com

Javier Schmal has been with Martin Engineering for 17 years serving the Latin American market by providing solutions with innovative and reliable technologies and services for the bulk material handling industries.

Previously, Javier served as Managing Director for Mexico and Brazil, and now as Managing Director for Latin America, he is leading Martin's expansion in the region, improving service and customer experience while developing new markets in Latin America.

Javier has an Electronic and Communication Engineering degree and has a post Graduate degree in Finance and Business Management.

Álvaro Chacón

Álvaro Chacón

Sr. Business Development Manager - Latin America
alvaroc@martin-eng.com

Mauricio Arriaga

Mauricio Arriaga

Processes Engineer
mauricioa@martin-eng.com

José Giner

José Giner

Operations Manager
joseg@martin-eng.com

Dionisio Gómez

Dionisio Gómez

Latin America Business Manager
dionisiog@martin-eng.com

Julieta Gómez Neder

Julieta Gómez Neder

Co-General Manager
julietag@martin-eng.com

César Laredo

César Laredo

Sales Manager
cesarl@martin-eng.com

Hugo Mancilla

Hugo Mancilla

Services Coordinator
hugom@martin-eng.com

Cristina Astiazarán

Cristina Astiazarán

Marketing Specialist
cristinaa@martin-eng.com

Diana Escobar

Diana Escobar

Accountant
dianae@martin-eng.com

Gabiela Marín

Gabiela Marín

Human Resources Coordinator
gabielam@martin-eng.com

Aarón Villalobos

Aarón Villalobos

Dust Suppression Specialist
aaronv@martin-eng.com

Victor Galindo

Victor Galindo

Foundations™ Training Engineer / Product Specialist
victorg@martin-eng.com

Wait! Consider Our Free Expert Assistance For Any Technical Decisions...
9 out of 10 customers benefit from our expert advice. We highly suggest you take advantage of this Free Assistance to ensure proper product selection and consideration of all components needed to solve your problem. Use the contact options below to get started!